How to Order




To purchase a product, obtain a quote or to learn more about our products and service just give us a call, we are happy to speak with you!

You may also download the forms below and fax them to us.

MDI Credit Application

MDI Order Form



To Contact Us
Corporate Office

Medical Dynamics, Inc.
5720 Lonetree Blvd.
Rocklin, CA 95765

Toll-Free: (866) 624-3952
Office: (916) 624-3952
Fax: (916) 624-3954
Email: info@thinkMDI.net
Sales

(916) 624-3952 x 111
sales@thinkMDI.net
Customer Service/Support

(916) 624-3952 x112
support@thinkMDI.net
Billing/Accounts Payable

(916) 624-3952 x 114
billing@thinkmdi.net
Our Team
Bill Carmouche
President/CEO

Toll Free: (916) 624-3952 x111
Fax: (916) 624-3954
Email: bcarmouche@thinkMDI.net
Raquel Carmouche
CFO (Admin./Sales Support)

Toll Free: (916) 624-3952 x114
Fax: (916) 624-3954
Email: rcarmouche@thinkMDI.net
Diana Rey
Office Administrator (Inside Sales All Areas)

Toll Free: (916) 624-3952 x112
Fax: (916) 624-3954
Email: drey@thinkMDI.net
Nikki Johnson
Administrative Assistant

Toll Free: (916) 624-3952 x117
Fax: (916) 624-3954
Email: njohnson@thinkMDI.net